ÔPIA, a vegan friendly drink

The growing demand for Vegan Friendly drinks reflects an increasing awareness of the consequences of our consumption habits. And rightly so, as it has now become impossible to ignore the issue of animal welfare.

You may be wondering how a drink made from grapes could not be vegan in the first place! Let us explain, as it is not a question of not mistreating the grapes but rather a question of not using animal-based products in the production process.

For example, the fining stage usually involves the use of egg whites in order to improve the clarity of the wine by extracting the particles from the liquid.

ÔPIA advocates an environmentally friendly and natural approach and guarantees that no animal-based products are used in its production. This range is in tune with consumer expectations and is committed to providing a response to the needs of our society.

Ils nous font confiance

Pall center
Peter Riegel