contact[@]opia-organic.com
© 2017 Legal notice
contact[@]opia-organic.com © 2018 Legal notice

ÔPIA® : 1st ORGANIC ALCOHOL-FREE RANGE

Earth and Sky

Organic Agriculture

Alcohol-Free

Less Calories than Wine

Environmental Approach

A metaphor for richness and fertility, ÔPIA® represents the union of two personified bodies evoking the Earth and the Sky. The intertwining of these two complementary elements symbolises the life cycle: the wine takes its roots and draws strength from the soil of the nourishing Earth and its branches rise up towards the Sky thereby representing the union of these two elements.

«A true innovation»

ÔPIA® is a truly innovative product and the first range of alcohol-free, unfermented drink made using organic grapes in order to offer a unique tasting experience that combines elegance and genuine ‘Made in France’ experience.

ÔPIA® is aged in contact with French oak and offers a wide variety of aromas as well as a distinctive style that reflects the grape varieties used to produce it such as Cabernet Sauvignon and Chardonnay. This alcohol-free, preservative-free and sulfite-free range of drink provides all the health and taste benefits of the grape thanks to its innovative production process using grape musts.

The ÔPIA® range is open to everyone and is aimed at consumers in both France and abroad. Advocating tolerance and the utmost respect for all different cultures, the range offers halal certified, vegan friendly wine based drinks with a 0.0% alcohol content.

In order to retain all the health benefits of the grape, the polyphenols and other health giving components are extracted from the pips at low temperatures in order to preserve their antioxydant and regenerative properties. The ÔPIA® range contains between 21 and 29 calories a glass making it 3 times less calorific than a wine which contains 70 Kcal per glass (100ml).

ÔPIA® is an innovative range of drinks as well as a solution to today’s cultural issues. It is the very first range of organic, alcoholic-free drinks made using environmentally friendly practices that reflect a deep awareness for societal responsibility. It is produced with the utmost respect for the soils, nature and biodiversity as well as the men and women involves in its production, the local economy and the world’s consumers in order to provide a high quality alternative for those who cannot or chose not to drink alcohol.

With its sleek design, elegant bottle shape and colours that reflect nature’s chromatic palette, the ÔPIA® range is the epitome of simplicity and reveals a natural beauty that reflects the true essence of French elegance.

Born from a symbiosis between the Earth and the Sky, ÔPIA® reminds us of what is really important in life. The image of the tree advocates nature and simplicity and suggests a source of infinite fertility that constantly regenerates itself throughout the seasons.

Our partners

Alko - Finland

Alko - Finland

Bio-Planet - Belgium

Bio-Planet - Belgium

Coenecoop Wine Traders - Netherlands

Coenecoop Wine Traders - Netherlands

Navino - Canada

Navino - Canada

Pacific Yoko - Japan

Pacific Yoko - Japan

Sobeys - Finland

Sobeys - Finland

The Wine Team - Sweden

The Wine Team - Sweden

MBG Wine - Russia

MBG Wine - Russia

contact[@]opia-organic.com
© 2018 Mentions légales
commandez via contact[@]opia-organic.com © 2017 Mentions légales

ÔPIA® : 1ère GAMME DE BOISSONS SANS ALCOOL BIOLOGIQUE

La Terre et Le Ciel

Agriculture Biologique

Sans Alcool

Moins Calorique que le Vin

Démarche Environnementale

Métaphore de la richesse et de la fertilité, ÔPIA® représente l’union de deux corps personnifiés évoquant la Terre et le Ciel. L’entrelacement de ces éléments complémentaires symbolise le cycle de la vie : la vigne prend racine et puise sa force dans le sol de la Terre nourricière et les branches s’élèvent vers le Ciel, formant ainsi un trait d'union entre les deux éléments.

«Véritable innovation»

ÔPIA® est la première gamme de boissons sans alcool, ni fermentation, issue de l’agriculture biologique, offrant une expérience unique mêlant élégance et « Made in France ».

Vieilli au contact de chêne français, ÔPIA® exprime une grande diversité d’arômes et un style affirmé empruntés aux cépages utilisés tels que le Cabernet Sauvignon et le Chardonnay. Cette gamme vierge de conservateurs et sulfites révèle le meilleur du raisin grâce à un procédé d’élaboration, à partir des moûts, résolument innovant.

ÔPIA®, gamme ouverte sur le monde, s’adressant aux consommateurs d’ici et d’ailleurs, dans un total respect des cultures en prônant la tolérance, offre des boissons aux qualités œnologiques certifiées halal et vegan friendly, titrant à 0% de teneur en alcool.

Pour n’offrir que le meilleur et les bienfaits du raisin, les polyphénols et autres vertus sont extraits des pépins à basse température afin de préserver tous les bénéfices antioxydants et régénérateurs. La gamme ÔPIA® qui concentre entre 21 et 29 Kcal, est 3 fois moins calorique que le vin qui en contient 70 Kcal au verre (100ml).

ÔPIA®, boisson novatrice « Made in France », apporte une réponse aux enjeux de notre société actuelle. Elle est la première gamme de boissons sans alcool biologique, respectueuse d’une démarche environnementale et symbole d’un engagement de responsabilité sociétale. Elle est élaborée dans le respect du sol, de la nature, de la biodiversité, des acteurs investis dans la vie de l’entreprise, d’une économie locale et des consommateurs du monde offrant une alternative de qualité à ceux qui ne peuvent, ou ne veulent pas consommer de boissons alcoolisées.

Habillée de lignes épurées, de courbes fines et de couleurs empruntées à la palette chromatique de la nature, la gamme ÔPIA®de par sa simplicité est habitée d’une beauté naturelle portant l’étendard de l’élégance à la française.

Née de la symbiose entre la Terre et le Ciel, ÔPIA® ramène aux choses les plus essentielles. Prônant le naturel et la simplicité, elle s’appuie sur l’image de l’arbre, source de fécondité inépuisable, en perpétuelle régénérescence au fil des quatre saisons. Évoquant la végétation, puisant sa force dans les entrailles de la Terre et s’élevant vers le Ciel, l’arbre symbolise la vie éternelle.

Nos partenaires

Alko - Finlande

Alko - Finlande

Bio-Planet - Belgique

Bio-Planet - Belgique

Coenecoop Wine Traders - Pays-Bas

Coenecoop Wine Traders - Pays-Bas

Navino - Canada

Navino - Canada

Pacific Yoko - Japon

Pacific Yoko - Japon

Sobeys - Finlande

Sobeys - Finlande

The Wine Team - Suède

The Wine Team - Suède

MBG Wine - Russie

MBG Wine - Russie